Meta Zero (Rafael Schilt, Dave Gisler, Raphael Walser, Samir Böhringer)

Album Release

Music to surrender to and dream about

Rafael Schilt SaxophonDave Gisler GuitarRaphael Walser BassSamir Böhringer Drum Kit, Composition
Meta Zero's music is of the here and now, full of adventure and the joy of experimentation. Shaking the foundations of the jazz tradition, the four musicians create dreamlike experiences characterised by colourful sounds, equality and openness. On their debut album 'Prometheus' (2019), the band played with the avant-garde, timing and tempi, creating a work to surrender to and dream about. What can we expect from the new album? We are all very curious!

More streams